Writing and Final Update

Wow, guys, I am so sorry that it took so long to be able to post again. Anyways, I am back and in full motion. You guys should tell me what content you want to see. I have a bunch of ideas and a bunch of reviews I am able to do, so please let me know what you want to see.

I was sitting in class writing down some answers and the action consumed me with wonder. I love the actual part of writing. Whether its typing or actually writing watching the word slowly form is the most intoxicating notion ever.

Everything who knows me is well aware that I write every chance I get. It doesn’t matter where I am or what I have to write with I’ll have to put the words down somewhere. I have a whole document on my phone filled with random phrases and different ideas.

I love writing.

I started a blog so I could write more. I’m sure that’s the same for a lot of people. We have millions of magazines, blogs, journalists, play writers, screenwriters, and novelists. This world I filled with people that love to write. It’s a little different for me I like to think.

It’s a little different for me I like to think. I’ve been writing on everything since I could hold a pencil. Though, we I learned how to do that I didn’t quite know how to form words I still scribbled “sentences” all over the place. I used to leave stories lying around my house hoping for someone to pick it up and read it.

I’ve always wanted to share my love for writing with the world and this is how I make it a reality. Thank you guys for bearing through that awful wait. I missed writing, see you soon,

Thank you guys for bearing through that awful wait. I missed writing, see you soon,

Haili

(Featured image is NOT mine. All rights belong to the respective owners.)

Leave a Reply

