Apology…again plus every anime I’ve watched

So, um yeah. I said I would post regularly throughout the rest of the school year and that didn’t really happen as you know. I will be continuing the 30-day anime challenge and the days of productivity.

Let’s see if I can explain what happened in a good way. I got busy, it was to the point that I was thinking about pulling all-nighters to get through homework and studying for finals. I barely had room to breathe let alone write. Anything.

Now that school is out and I have only a few AP summer homework assignments hanging over my head I should be better. I’m actually going to devote the majority of my night to writing blog posts so that way I can’t fall through. I have roughly 8 ones that I feel I can really talk about.

Here’s what’s going to be changing on here. There is going no more updates on Dear Emma. I want to publish it as a real book and I can’t be giving away the contents for that to happen. I am also going to attempt to do character and episode dialogue. Here’s what I mean: Right now I am currently rewatching Clannad and Clannad After Story to record everything that happens in the illusionary world. Here’s why I love what’s said and I want to share that with you. So if you have an episode or character from an anime you want me to do this for leave a comment. I will only be doing this for animes I have watched. I will leave a completed list here. (Alphabatized) Don’t worry I’ll keep it updated.

Watched in Dubbed:

  • Amnesia
  • Black Butler 1
  • Black Butler 2
  • Black Butler: Book of Circus
  • Brothers Conflict
  • Clannad
  • Clannad After Story
  • Deadman Wonderland
  • Death Note
  • Diabolik Lovers
  • DRAMAtical Murder
  • Elfen Lied
  • Free! Iwatobi Swim Club
  • Free! Eternal Summer
  • First Love Monster
  • Ghost Hunt
  • High School of the Dead
  • Karin (Chibi Vampire)
  • Karneval
  • Kiss Him Not Me
  • K-Project
  • Magi: The Labyrith of Magic
  • Magi: The Kingdom of Magic
  • Magi: Adventure of Sinbad
  • Nana
  • No. 6
  • Ouran High School Host Club
  • Princess Jellyfish
  • Psycho-Pass
  • SerVamp
  • Soul Eater
  • Terror In Rensocance
  • The Future Diary
  • Tokyo Ghoul
  • Tsukuyomi Moon Phase
  • Tsuritama
  • Vampire Knight
  • Vampire Knight Gulity
  • Yuri!!! On Ice

Watched In Subbed

  • Diabolik Lovers More Blood
  • Haikyuu!!
  • Haikyuu!! 2
  • Haikyuu!! 3
  • Shokugeki No Soma
  • Shokugeki No Soma 2
  • Uta No Prince-Sama
  • Uta No Prince-Sama 2
  • Uta No Prince-Sama 3
  • Uta No Prince-Sama 4

Thank you for your time,

Haili

Leave a Reply

